Posted in Love

Tell me everything you have ever been scared to say

Let’s sit on rooftop at 2 am, confessing things that will stay only between us. Things that have been killing our insides. We’ll sit on rooftop with a beer bottle in our hands passing it to each other after every sip we take. Let’s vent out the bitterest emotions, the bitterest memories we’ve ever been through. I’ll listen to your story and you’ll listen to mine, without judgements without worries about tomorrow. Let me peep into your soul and discover the scars that remind you of your regretful past. Let me help you in fading them away. Let me replace them with kiss marks. Those kiss marks won’t become another regret, I promise. You will be all over me naked, emotively and let me discover ways to please you. You will pull off my mask and learn the real person I am. I’ll break walls and so will you, we’ll let our emotions make love while we lay next to each other drunk and snuggled up in a tiny blanket talking about the universe and all the stars it holds. Oh darling, stay up with me all night and tell me everything you’ve ever been scared to say.

Author:

Posting things because saying them in person won't make an impact.

Leave a Reply

